How to view the E3 2016 in Android

ver e3 2016 android

¿you don’t know how to view the E3 2016 in Android? We are going to tell you, because we are before a conference of video games most important of the year, not to say the most. In this E3 we will know the main games of the year that we look forward to 2016 and relevant data on the part of the major developers of video games. So you have a appointment with the E3 for these days, because is brought forward from the 12 of June but that in reality will take place 14-16 June in Los Angeles.

How to view the E3 2016 in Android is possible. So pay attention to the methods that we bring to you so that you can enjoy the conferences of the developers from your mobile, computer or where ever you want it, totally free of charge and in vivo.

seguir-conferencias-e3-android

How to view the E3 2016 in Android

ordered by companies:

June 12 (EA and Bethesda)

EA

  • Day: 12 June
  • Time: 13:00 PDT / 22:00 CEST
  • Where I see it: you have 2 options: channel, Twitch and web EA in strict direct

Just open your mobile and enter in the web AD or twitch.tv/ea.

Bethesda

  • Day: 12 June
  • Time: 19:00 PDT / 4:00 CEST
  • Where to see it: on Twitch (Bethesda)

Web | Twitch – Bethesda

June 13 (Microsoft, PC, Ubisoft, and Sony)

Microsoft

  • Day: June 13
  • Time: 9:30 PDT / 18:30 CEST
  • Where to see it: on Twitch (Xbox), or on the Microsoft web site

Web | Twitch – Xbox / Microsoft

PC Gamer

  • Day: June 13
  • Time: 12:00 PDT / 21:00 CEST
  • Where to see it: on Twitch (PCGamer) or on the web PC Gaming Show

Web | Twitch – PC Gamer / PC Gaming Show

Ubisoft

  • Day: June 13
  • Time: 13:00 PDT / 22:00 CEST
  • Where to see it: on Twitch (Ubisoft)

Web | Twitch – Ubisoft

Sony

  • Day: June 13
  • Time: 18:00 PDT / 3:00 CEST
  • Where to see it: on Twitch (PlayStation) or on the Sony web

Web | Twitch – Sony / Sony

June 14 (Nintendo)

  • Day: June 14,
  • Time: 9:00 PDT / 18:00 CEST
  • Where to see it: on Twitch (Nintendo)

Web | Twitch – Nintendo

I Hope you enjoy E3 from the Android without problems!

Download apps for Twitch and YouTube Gaming

Basically you need to Twitch to see it all, so that you only have to open it from your PC or tune in channels from the app to follow all live. Another option is with the app YouTube Gaming.

What do you think are our options for see the E3 2016 in Android? Really, with Twitch you can do it all and then some of the websites of the developers. Just choose what you prefer.

Web | Twitch

Download | Twitch / Youtube Gaming

The post How to view the E3 2016 in Android appeared first on howtochoosealaptop.